How do you get slime off of cloth?

Peel off as much of the slime as you possibly can. Pour vinegar the remaining slime. Scrub and rinse with hot water. Wait for it to dry. Repeat if necessary.

---

According to wikihow, you can use the following steps to remove slime from cloth. 1. Pour a small amount of vinegar onto the slime. 2. Scrub the vinegar into the slime with a scrub brush. 3. Rinse the cloth with warm water. 4. Rub dish soap into slime to remove any residue