What's a bar mitzvah dance?

There is a dance at a bar mitzvah reception known as a chair dance where men lift the (seated in a chair) bar mitzvah boy in the air holding the legs of the chair while dancing to music. There is another traditional dance commonly done at bar mitzvahs which is called the Horah (Italian Tarantella)