Who is german nine eight five?

JeremyElbertson born 9-22-1985, online is JeremyHarrington& JERMA985, resides LasVegas, NV. 1st known for TeamFortress2YouTubeGaming commentaries, butSinceProduced manyVideos: games&comedySketches. Since2016 OriginalChannelIsArchives. StreamsOnTwitch, &hasYouTubeChannel 2ndJERMA forVideos. PerFandom