Where is bayport wisconsin?

"Bayfield is a city in Bayfield County, Wisconsin, United States. It is a former county seat, lumbering town and commercial fishing community, which today is a tourist and resort destination." It is a 6 hour drive north of the capital: Madison, Wisconsin.