What's the worst rated song in the world?

“Nookie" was listed at number 1 in Buzzfeed's list of the 30 worst songs ever written. Buzzfeed contributor Ryan Broderick said that "It should be against the law to be Fred Durst." "Thong Song" placed first in a St. Paul Pioneer Press reader poll to determine the worst song in history.