What does s. i'm p. mean?

A simp is a slang term for someone who does anything for a person they like to get even a chance at dating them. The dictionary definition is a silly or foolish person. also Squirrels In My Pants.

---

Simp is a slang insult for men who are seen as too attentive and submissive to women.