What year was marcus aurelius emperor of rome?

Marcus Aurelius Antoninus was Roman emperor from 161CE to 180CE. He was the last of the rulers known as the Five Good Emperors, and the last emperor of the Pax Romana, an age of relative peace and stability for the Roman Empire.