What happened to keith emerson?

The cause of death of keyboardist Keith Emerson has been confirmed as suicide. According to the coroner, who made the musician's autopsy in Los Angeles, Emerson shot himself in the head with a firearm. The tests also showed that he suffered from a heart problem.