Name three pack ten universities?

PAC 10. ( Pacific Coast Athletic Conference of 10 universities) member schools are: the University of Arizona, Arizona State, UC Berkeley, University of Oregon, Oregon State, Stanford, UCLA, USC, University of Washington, and Washington State. They expanded to 12 with Utah and Colorado joining 2010