Are sea bears real?

According to Wikipedia, Tardigrades, known colloquially as water bears or moss piglets, are a phylum of water-dwelling eight-legged segmented micro-animals, and are, in fact, real. However, if you are referring to sea bears, as in the bear fish from Spongebob Squarepants, then no, they're not real.