How do you use fresh rosemary?

Rosemary is used regularly in Mediterranean cuisine and compliments food such as soups, casseroles, stews, fish, breads, stuffings, meats, and roasted vegetables. You can use rosemary sprigs as skewers and make kabobs for the grill or the oven. You can also infuse olive oil with fresh rosemary.