What is the pillsbury dough boys name?

Pillsbury Doughboy was named "Popping Fresh" cause as the brand mascot he would "pop" our of a can of refrigerated dough as a nod to the product’s quality and freshness. He was "born" March 18, 1965 . Poppin’ Fresh is 8 ¾ inches tall (with his hat!) and weighs 14 oz