How to become black panther in minecraft?

Black Panther was first added into the Superheroes Unlimited mod in version 1.7. ... To craft Black Panther's suit, you will need: 14 Black Cloth. 3 Black-Iron Blocks. 2 Gold Blocks. 5 Vibranium. 2 High-Tech Electronics.