Do goldfish eat guppies?

Goldfish are not aggressive but will eat a guppy if it fits in it's mouth. Goldfish are cold watered fish and should not be kept with tropical fish like guppies.

---

If. Goldfish is much larger than the guppy then yes, a goldfish could eat a guppy. Like sized goldfish and guppies can coexist.