What does the page of cups tarot card mean?

The Page Of Cups Upright suggests a new idea or opportunity has come to you out of the blue. Your creative energy is flowing and the question is how to express it. The reversed card suggests you are keeping your creative inspirations and ideas secret. You worry others will tell you it will fail.