Who trained bruce lee?

Bruce Lee began his martial arts training with Wing Chun master, Yip Man, in Hong Kong, at age 13. Wing Chun Gung Fu is a concept-based Chinese martial art and form of self-defense utilizing both striking and grappling while specializing in close range combat.