Is there such thing as white fire?

Yes. A white fire or white flames has temperatures ranging from 1300-1500 Celsius (2400-2700 degrees Fahrenheit) and is the hottest color possible for organic materials.

---

Yes, white is the hottest color possible for organic material in general, or yellow.