Who's going to be the host for jeopardy?

The original announcement that Executive Producer Mike Richards would be the daily host and Mayim Bialik would fill that role on prime time & spin-off specials is no longer true. Mayim Bialik & Ken Jennings are currently sharing the role of Jeopardy host until a permanent replacement is namead.