Name some female singers from the nineteen fifties?

Ella Fitzgerald, June Carter Cash , Billie Holiday, Brenda Lee, Loretta Lynn, Dusty Springfield, Connie Frances, Doris Day, Patsy Cline, Peggy Lee, Dionne Warwick, Aretha Franklin,