Where does milk chocolate milk come from?

Milk comes from mammals like cows, goats, camels, sheep, etc. If you want chocolate milk, you have to mix the chocolate into the milk.

---

Your local dairy makes milk chocolate milk by blending milk, cocoa, sugar and water.