Who is sasuke from naruto?

In the "Naruto" franchise, Sasuke Uchiha starts his story as the sole survivor of the Uchiha Clan, other than his older brother, Itachi, who killed all the rest. He befriends Naruto, but is pulled away from that friendship by his need to avenge his clan.