Who is hank thunderman?

Hank is portrayed by Chris Tallman. Hank is the father of Thunder Twins (Phoebe and Max Thunderman) as well as their younger siblings Billy, Nora and Chloe Thunderman. He is married to the retired superhero "Electress" Barb Thunderman.