Who is the fourth member of b. e. r.?

The name B E R is the last initials of the singer-songwriters who started B E R: Carl Burnett, Frank Enea, & William J. Reagan. TEEN TITANS GO! WIKI on Fandom also lists 2 additional Band Members: Neil Adams/Ultralak (formerly) & Victor Stone/Cyborg