Does sleeping beauty have a sister?

In the old fairy tale, the princess called The Sleeping Beauty is an only child. However, author ED Baker has written a fiction novel called The Wide-Awake Princess, about what Sleeping Beauty's sister might be like. In the book, she is immune to magic, so when everyone falls asleep, she doesn't.