What's the name of the turtle in finding nemo?

Crush is the name of the sea turtle in Finding Nemo, who helps direct Nemo and Dory on how to travel to Sydney Harbor.

---

Crush is the name of the sea turtle in Finding Nemo. His goal is to help Marlin and Dory reach Sydney. He is also referred to as Mr. Turtle and Dude.