Who's the tallest person on the earth?

As of 2021, the tallest living person is, Sultan Kösen, a Turkish farmer, at a height of 8 feet, 2.82 inches. Sultan was born December 10, 1982. Robert Wadlow, who died in 1940, still holds the Guinness World Record for the tallest man to ever live at eight feet 11.1 inches