Where does dafne keen live?

Dafne MaríaKeen Fernández born Madrid, Spain 2-4-2005: British-Spanish actress. Lives in Madrid. Debuted as Ana "Ani" CruzOliver on TV series TheRefugees 2014–2015. Starred asLaura in superhero film Logan 2017. In 2019, she began starring as LyraBelacqua in TV series HisDarkMaterials. PerWikipedia.