Film and TV

What are the names of the twelve olympians?

1 Answer

The ancient Greek Mythical world was ruled by a group of 12 powerful Gods named the Olympians. Their names were Zeus, Hera, Poseidon, Demeter, Athena, Ares, Apollo, Artemis, Hermes, Aphrodite, Hestia, and either Hades or Hephaestus depending on who is telling the story.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1562099593382) }}

Points points 93
Rating 0
to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world