What are the names of the twelve olympians?

The ancient Greek Mythical world was ruled by a group of 12 powerful Gods named the Olympians. Their names were Zeus, Hera, Poseidon, Demeter, Athena, Ares, Apollo, Artemis, Hermes, Aphrodite, Hestia, and either Hades or Hephaestus depending on who is telling the story.