Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does sherbet have dairy?


Sherbet is not quite ice cream and not quite sorbet. It is made with fruit and water, but also has the addition of dairy. Usually milk or buttermilk. Sorbet however is dairy free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1567983401966) }}

LIVE
Points points 512
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE