What is bullwinkle's middle name?

Bullwinkle Jay Moose was named after Clarence Bullwinkel, who owned a car dealership in Oakland, California. Both Bullwinkle and Rocky were given the middle initial "J" in reference to Jay Ward, one of the original show's producers.