Is trevor siemian injured?

Jets QB Trevor Siemian out for season with ankle injury. ... Coach Adam Gase announced Tuesday that Trevor Siemian will miss the remainder of the season after suffering a brutal ankle injury during the first half of Monday's loss to the Cleveland Browns.Sep 17, 2019