What is baby lips?

To avoid this, you can opt for the Maybelline Baby Lips Baby Lips Lipcare in the variant Anti Oxidant Berry. It helps you achieve soft and supple lips, while also providing protection from the sun. It keeps your lips moisturized for upto 8 hours! Add a hint of colour.