How many volts are in a watt?

Volts and Watts are measures of 2 different things. Volts is the amount of potential electrical energy (similar to pressure in liquids or gasses). Watts is a measure of work. Amps is the amount of electrical current flow (similar to the moving volume of liquid of gas). Watts = Volts X Amps.