What is c. c. network?

"C.C. Network" is Consumer Cellular, a mobile virtual network operator (MVNO) that partners with two infrastructure networks (AT&T and T-Mobile) to provide phone coverage. Consumer Cellular determines which network will work best for each user based upon the ZIP Code she or he provides.