Name eating utensils?

Eating utensils include; spoon, soup spoon, spork, knife, steak knife, fork, salad fork, shrimp fork, they would also include chopsticks. An eating utensil is for the use of one person, from plate to mouth, they are not meant for serving dishes that will be shared by others.