Is there a dolphin pokemon?

There is no official dolphin Pokemon, but Gorebyss is probably the closest to resembling a dolphin.

---

There is not a Pokemon that is based specifically on a dolphin. However, dolphins are part of the whale family, so Wailord could be considered a dolphin. It has also been suggested that Gorebyss may be a mix between a dolphin and a mermaid.