What is the i. q. of isaac newton?

Isaac Newton is estimated to have had an IQ Level of 190. He died long before IQ tests were invented in 1916, so we can't really put an exact number on his IQ. A normal IQ ranges from 85 to 115 (According to the Stanford-Binet scale). From the original test scale, he would be classified as a genius.