What is transformers seven?

Paramount is pulling the plug on Transformers 7. The studio has dropped the so-called Transformers 7 (apparently, Bumblebee is considered “Transformers 6”) from their release date schedule. The film was previously slated to arrive in theaters on June 28, 2019.