Who is bender nucci?

Benjamin Anthony DiNucci (born November 24, 1996) is an American football quarterback for the Dallas Cowboys of the National Football League (NFL). He played college football at James Madison and was drafted by the Cowboys in the seventh round of the 2020 NFL Draft.