When does wanda vision come to disney plus?

The upcoming Disney Plus series WandaVision, starring Elizabeth Olsen and Paul Bettany as Avengers power couple Scarlet Witch and Vision, will be premiering on the streaming service in 2020, a year earlier than originally announced