What do bloodhounds eat?

Although the diet of a bloodhound varies depending on the dog's age, this breed of dog enjoys a variety of vegetables. Asparagus, broccoli, carrots, cucumber, peas, and pumpkin, along with special formula dog food geared towards their stage in life are among favorites.