How do i get a stain out of a mattress?

Mix a 50 50 solution of water and white vinegar in a spray bottle. Spray the stain and blot with a clean cloth, repeat until the stain has disappeared. Sprinkle baking soda over the patch and hoover it up an hour later, before letting your mattress air dry.