Who is clone captain rex?

Clone Captain Rex is the leader of the 501st regiment that serves under General Skywalker during the Clone Wars.

---

Captain Rex is the captain of the 501st clone division serving under Jedi Anakin Skywalker. He later worked with Ahsoka Tano, Kanan Jarrus, and was at the Battle of Endor.