What is g. t. a. five?

GTA 5 is a 2013 action-adventure game published by Rockstar Games. The story follows criminals and their efforts to commit heists while under pressure from a government agency and crime figures. The open world design lets players freely roam San Andreas' and the fictional city of Los Santos.