Who is andrew roman?

He is the author of Masters of Corporate Venture Capital, Masters of Blockchain & The Entrepreneurial Bible to Venture Capital, which have been translated into Chinese, Japanese, Italian and Russian by major publishers. Romans raised over $48m for tech startups he founded by the age of 28.