How do i pronounce elon musk son's name?

Elon Musk's Baby's Name is x. a. e. a. twelve . Grimes (real name Claire Boucher) and Elon Musk Named Their Baby After Their 'Favorite Aircraft'. Turns out, Elon Musk was completely serious about his new baby's name, x. a. e. a. twelve Musk.

---

Elon Musk's son's name is pronounced X, Æ, A. dash XII.