What's the serving size of pomegranate?

Half a pomegranate is considered to be one Food Guide serving of Vegetables and Fruit and has 14 grams of carbohydrate and 3 grams of fibre. Half a cup (125 mL or 4 oz) of pomegranate juice also counts as a Food Guide serving

---

A serving of half a pomegranate has 14 grams of carbs and 3 grams of fiber, which is the recommended serving size.