What is there to do in missouri?

Missouri has several areas for recreation. Saint Louis and Kansas City are both major metropolitan areas with sports teams, entertainment, dining, theme parks, museums, theater, music, and casinos. Southern Missouri has hiking, rivers, the Lake of the Ozarks, and the Springfield-Branson area.