Who is dixie amelia?

Dixie D'Amelio is a very famous TikTok star who has garnered more than 5 million fans in her dixiedamelio TikTok account. In her account, she posts dance videos alongside other TikTok creators like Bryce Hall, Daisy Keech and her own sister Charli D'Amelio.

---

Dixie D'Amelio is an American model, Instagram star and social media influencer. She's the older sister of viral TikTok star Charli D'Amelio. Dixie also has a large following on the TikTok platform.