When is c. d. c. stand for?

TheCentersForDiseaseControl &Prevention (CDC) is a NationalPublicHealthInstitute in TheUnitedStates. A US FederalAgency, under the DeptOf Health&HumanServices, it's headquartered in Atlanta,Georgia. Director2021: Robert Redfield. TheFederalGovernment ofTheUnitedStates has Jurisdiction. PerWikipedia